Board of Directors

Thank you to our volunteer Board of Directors for donating your time and talents to supporting housing efforts in Oklahoma! Find more information on each Board of Director by clicking on their names!

Lisa Albers, Bank of Oklahoma

Albers_Lisa-BW (2).jpg

Kirby CroweProgram Management Group

Kay Decker, Freedom West CDC


Andrea Frymire, Midwest Housing Equity Group, Inc

Frymire_Andrea smaller

Jeff Hairston, BancFirst

View More:

Scott Nixon, Sugar Creek Capital


Lisa PowellEnid Regional Development Authority 

ERDA Headshots Cropped-1

Jim Rice, Arzon Development Company


Gregory A Shinn, Mental Health Association Oklahoma

Greory A. Shinn

Sarah Tirrell, JLL Valuation & Advisory

Lance Windel, LW Development



President: Jim Rice

President-Elect: Sarah Tirrell

Treasurer: Jeff Hairston

Secretary: Andrea Frymire

Past-President:  Greg Shinn