2022 Coalition Members

Special thanks to our Charter Members who made initial capital contributions to jump start the coalition. We couldn’t have done it without you!

   AEP Partners      BOK

Belmont Development logo NEW       MHEGLogo_CMYK       Twain Financial   

Sustaining Members

AEP Partners        arzon         Arvest Bank new

bok           Belmont Development logo NEW

Cornerstone              Green Developmnet New 1-9-19  JLL (formerly integra)                Monarch        MHEGLogo_CMYK

Raymond James          SDG Logo png- as of 5-3-18

Sugar Creek Capital        Twain Financial

Active Corporate Members

1 Architecture LLC | Advantage Capital | Affordable Housing Providers of OKC
Blackledge & Associates | Commonwealth Development Corp | CREA LLC
DeBruler, Inc | Excel Development Group | Express Development Group
First Fidelity Bank|Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC|Gorman Management Company
Herman & Kittle Properties, Inc. | Horizon Bank | HRM Services, LLC
LW Development, LLC | MBL Development Company | McAfee & Taft 
North Star Housing LLC | Overland Property Group, LLC
Program Management Group | Raga Properties | RichSmith Development, LLC
Tax Credit Assurance, Inc | Wallace Architects, LLC | Wheatland Investments
Woodco, Inc | Zimmerman Properties, LLC | Alliant Capital, Inc.

Active Members: Community Agency, Housing Authority, Nonprofits

Affiliate Members

Churchill Stateside Group, LLC | CMS Willowbrook | Coleman Talley LLP
Dean West Construction, INC | E&A Team | Legacy Bank and Trust Company
MACO Development Company, LLC | OK Housing Finance Agency
Osage Financial Resources, Inc. | Price Edwards

Individual Members

Adam Vaughan (HughesSpelleings, LLC) | Gerda Elpedes | Josh Miller
| Norman Seaberg