Upcoming Events!

2018 Housing Conference: Plan. Build. House.

Save the date for the first ever housing conference from the Oklahoma Coalition for Affordable Housing.  The Conference will be held at the Embassy Suites OUHSC on August 21-22, 2018.  OHFA will NOT be hosting their triennial housing conference in 2019.  The Plan.Build.House. Conference will include ADA & Accessibility Training that will fulfill points requirements for the 2019 QAP.   Tracks will include: Advanced LIHTC, Development, Homeownership, Financing, Property Management. Registration is open now and Sponsorships are still available.

Register for the 2018 Housing Conference HERE

Early bird discount registration for Coalition members ends May 31, 2018! Not a Member? CLICK HERE to join your voice to the advocacy for affordable housing in Oklahoma!

2018 OCAH Plan Build House Conference Sponsorship Prospectus

OHFA Notice of Fair Housing Training Requirement for 2019 Qualified Action Plan


2008logo   MHEGLogo_CMYK    logo federal reserve bank

BOK     RJTCF Logo (4)

ZP_Letterhead_logohorizon logo.png  Sugar Creek Capital

Kinetic Valuation   Excel Logo - jpeg    FHLB-Topeka 1

logo cocar realtor

A limited number of scholarships for half off registration are available for nonprofit members and students.  Please email Andrea Flowers-Householter, Coalition Manager, for availability. Limit two per organization. After June 30, any remaining scholarships may be assigned to nonmember, nonprofit organizations on a first come first serve basis.